Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

With the Internet so accessible these days I found it necessary to implement a copyright license to my blog. As I do not want to allow modifications or commercial use of my work I found the above CC license to be the most suitable for this particular blog.

I have also utilised one of WordPress’ many settings that assist with managing unwanted content and have opted to view all comments before they are posted on my blog as a way to avoid spam and unwanted comments. I also intend to make use of the WordPress delete and block functions when I find comments to be obvious spam as well as inappropriate or offensive.

In saying that I welcome people to post relevant comments on my blog and look forward to engaging in conversation with a variety of different people.

